scc

simple c99 compiler
git clone git://git.simple-cc.org/scc
Log | Files | Refs | README | LICENSE

isc.txt (1490B)


      1 ISC License
      2 
      3 (c) 2012-2019 Roberto E. Vargas Caballero <k0ga@shike2.com>
      4 
      5 (c) 2017 Michael Forney <mforney@mforney.org>
      6 (c) 2015-2016 Dimitris Papastamos <sin@2f30.org>
      7 (c) 2015-2016 Hiltjo Posthuma <hiltjo@codemadness.org>
      8 (c) 2015-2016 Laslo Hunhold <dev@frign.de>
      9 (c) 2015 Evan Gates <evan.gates@gmail.com>
     10 (c) 2015-2019 Quentin Rameau <quinq@fifth.space>
     11 (c) 2016-2017 Andrew Chambers <andrewchamberss@gmail.com>
     12 (c) 2015 Sören Tempel <soeren+git@soeren-tempel.net>
     13 (c) 2015-2017 Quentin Carbonneaux <quentin@c9x.me>
     14 (c) 2016 Pekka Jylhä-Ollila <pekka.jylha.ollila@gmail.com>
     15 (c) 2016 Alexander Krotov <ilabdsf@yandex.ru>
     16 (c) 2016 Lucas Gabriel Vuotto <l.vuotto92@gmail.com>
     17 (c) 2016 Raymond Nicholson <rain1@openmailbox.org>
     18 (c) 2018-2019 zerous Naveen Narayanan <zerous@nocebo.space>
     19 
     20 Permission to use, copy, modify, and/or distribute this software for any
     21 purpose with or without fee is hereby granted, provided that the above
     22 copyright notice and this permission notice appear in all copies.
     23 
     24 THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" AND THE AUTHOR DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES
     25 WITH REGARD TO THIS SOFTWARE INCLUDING ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF
     26 MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS. IN NO EVENT SHALL THE AUTHOR BE LIABLE FOR
     27 ANY SPECIAL, DIRECT, INDIRECT, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OR ANY DAMAGES
     28 WHATSOEVER RESULTING FROM LOSS OF USE, DATA OR PROFITS, WHETHER IN AN
     29 ACTION OF CONTRACT, NEGLIGENCE OR OTHER TORTIOUS ACTION, ARISING OUT OF
     30 OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OR PERFORMANCE OF THIS SOFTWARE.